FCSD25 Logo
Fremont 25 Calendar
Spotlight on Success
Bottom of Column

Special Services / Alt Program Staff


Dallas Myers

Director of Special Services / Alternative Administrator
dmyers@fremont25.org

Denise May

Director's Administrative Assistant
dmay@fremont25.org

Tiffany Forbis

School Psychologist
tforbis@fremont25.org

Shana White

School Psychologist
swhite@fremont25.org

Cheryl Coleman

BCBA
ccoleman@fremont25.org

Cathy Fisher

At Risk Coordinator
CFisher@fremont25.org

Nancy Randolph

Executive Secretary Special Services / Alternative School
nrandolph@fremont25.org

Valorie Ratliff

Hearing Technician/IEP Compliance Secretary
vratliff@fremont25.org

Penny Novotny

Special Services Secretary
pnovotny@fremont25.org

Petrina Murfitt

Case Manager Alternative School
pmurfitt@fremont25.org

Kamee Eller

Case Manager Riverton High School
keller@fremont25.org

Brian Peil

Case Manager Rendezvous Elementary
bpeil@fremont25.org

Sarah Hughes

Case Manager Jackson Elementary
shughes@fremont25.org

Joyce Shimogaki

Case Manager Ashgrove Elementary
jshimogaki@fremont25.org

Pat Horton

Case Manager Willow Creek Elementary
phorton@fremont25.org

Pam Pince

Alternative Science Teacher
ppince@fremont25.org

Phil Pierson

Alternative Math Teacher
ppierson@fremont25.org

Nick Esposito

Alternative Language Arts Teacher
nesposito@fremont25.org

Sean Baker

Alternative Social Studies Teacher
sbaker@fremont25.org

Beth Leonhardt

RMS 6th and 7th Grade
bleonhardt@fremont25.org

Adair Aune

RHS 9th , RMS 8th and ACE
aaune@fremont25.org