FCSD25 Logo
Fremont 25 Calendar
Spotlight on Success
Bottom of Column

School Board

Position Member E-Mail
Chair Lynette Jeffres ljeffres@fremont25.org
Vice Chair Sandy Barton sbarton@fremont25.org
Treasurer Carl Manning cmanning@fremont25.org
Clerk Kevin Tippets ktippets@fremont25.org
Member Lorenzo Chouinard lchouinard@fremont25.org
Member Becky Lancaster rlancaster@fremont25.org
Member Kelli Gard kgard@fremont25.org
Attorney Joel Vincent

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

BoardDocs Website: http://www.boarddocs.com/wy/fcsd25/Board.nsf/Public

Staff Members

Position Staff Member
Superintendent Terry L. Snyder
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Joanne Andre-Flanagan
Business Manager Lu Beecham
Administrative Assistant Candace McCue